Print this page

Psychiatry Grants Management Office

Jon-Kar Zubieta, MD, PhD
Associate Chair for Research
E-Mail: zubieta@umich.edu
Phone: 763-6843
Address: 1060 MBNI, SPC 5720

Sherry S. Hall
Grants and Contracts Manager
E-Mail: sshall@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6431
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1209, SPC 2194

Sheila Branham
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: branhams@umich.edu
Phone:998-6475
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1402, SPC 2194

Rhonda L. Branscum
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: branscum@umich.edu
Phone: 998-8709
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1201, SPC 2194

Anne E. Hathaway
Contract & Grant Specialist
E-Mail: jakesluv@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6470
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1203, SPC 2194

Cheyne Kornacki
Administrative Assistant Sr
E-Mail: kornacki@umich.edu
Phone: 998-5689
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, SPC 2194

Laura L. Martinez
Contract & Grant Specialist
E-Mail: lmartine@umich.edu
Phone: 998-0125
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1207, SPC 2194

Verica Saveski
Grants & Contracts Administrator
Email: vsaveski@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6427
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1404, SPC 2194

Karen M. Sturtz
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: sturtz@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6980
Fax: 998-6424
Address: 2025 Traverwood, Suite D, Room 1401, SPC 2194