Print this page

Psychiatry Grants Management Office

Srijan Sen, MD, PhD
Associate Chair for Research and Research Faculty Development

Steve Taylor, MD
Associate Chair for Research and Research Regulatory Affairs

Sherry S. Hall
Grants and Contracts Manager
E-Mail: sshall@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6431
Fax: 998-6424

Sheila Branham
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: branhams@umich.edu
Phone:998-6475
Fax: 998-6424

Rhonda L. Branscum
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: branscum@umich.edu
Phone: 998-8709
Fax: 998-6424

Anne E. Hathaway
Contract & Grant Specialist
E-Mail: jakesluv@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6470
Fax: 998-6424

Cheyne Kornacki
Administrative Assistant Sr
E-Mail: kornacki@umich.edu
Phone: 998-5689
Fax: 998-6424

Laura L. Martinez
Contract & Grant Specialist
E-Mail: lmartine@umich.edu
Phone: 998-0125
Fax: 998-6424

Verica Saveski
Grants & Contracts Administrator
Email: vsaveski@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6427
Fax: 998-6424

Karen M. Sturtz
Contract & Grant Specialist
Email: sturtz@umich.edu
Phone: 998-6980
Fax: 998-6424