Print this page

Administrative Staff and Assistants to Administrators and Associate Chairs

Ambulatory Psychiatry

Annemarie Lucas
Director of Operations

Tammy LaPrell
Clinic Office Manager

Denise Slabaugh
Administrative Assistant

Administrative Staff

Debra Tatchin
Finance Manager
(734) 936-8318

Dinah Ross
Human Resources Manager
(734) 764-8147

Sherry Hall
Director of Research Administration
(734) 998-6431

Assistants to Associate Chairs


Amy Burghardt
Research Administrative Manager
(734) 232-0410

Sherry Cattell
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
(734) 936-8316

Jacqui Grisdale

Jacqui Grisdale
Substance Abuse Administrator
(734) 232-0273

Annunciata Porterfield
Assistant to Chair and Department Administrator
(734) 936-8269


Nancy Davis
Major Gifts Officer
Tel: (734) 763-4858
Fax: (734) 998-7268

Courtney Metzger
Development Officer
Tel: (734) 763-1409
Fax: (734) 998-7268